Harder Better Faster

I did not realize that Kanye West sampled Daft Punk’s “Harder Better Faster” song on his song “Stronger” on his album “Graduation”  I always loved this song!  I was listening to Pandora station at work and the Daft Punk song came on and I was like “wow”; this is a Daft Punk song!  I was going through my million pieces of work email, and literally had a second wind!  I mean, this song is way way way better than Kanye’s version!  Side note, this is also an amazing song to run to!   On my last long run, this song came on and I felt so motivated.   I mean, how could one not feel motivated listening to “Harder Better Faster”!  I am quite out of shape and I plan on getting it back together and I am definitely having this song on my playlist.  I am finished with my two cents on a Friday night!

About The Lemongrass Chronicles

I am a SF bay area girl living in the Pacific Northwest. This is the first time living far from the comforts of home. I am here to experience new experiences. I am excited for this opportunity for personal growth. I have committed myself to learn how to cook meals that are actually yummy; learn how to write and speak spanish; and live life more in the moment!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment